Online Now 258

Henderson awarded the Howell Trophy

Marshall Henderson leads the Rebels in free throw shooting

Junior guard Marshall Henderson becomes the first Ole Miss player in school history to be awarded the C Spire Howell Trophy....

Already have an account? Sign In

Add a comment
Want to be involved in the discussion? 30-Day Free Trial